0
Ваши запросы
Итого:
КАТАЛОГ ТОВАРОВ
0
Ваши запросы
Нет запросов
Каталог лекарства Индии
Бесплатный звонок по России
Заказать звонок
Режим работы:
Пн-Пт 9:00—23:00;
Сб-Вс 10:00-20:00
КАТАЛОГ ТОВАРОВ
0Ваши запросыПусто
Ваши запросы
Нет запросов

Viroclear (Sofosbuvir)

Viroclear (Sofosbuvir)

Viroclear относится к вирусным препаратам против гепатита С, содержащим активные компоненты, известные как софосбувир, и доступен в дозировке 400 мг соответственно.

Характеристики
Фирменное наименование:
Viroclear
Действующее вещество:
Софосбувир 400мг
Производитель:
Abbott
Упаковка:
28 Таблеток
Форма продукта:
Таблетки
В наличии
Действующее вещество: Sofosbuvir
65 $
Доступные опции:
Количество:
В избранное
В сравнение
Консультация:+7(495)204-14-22
Описание

Viroclear относится к вирусным препаратам против гепатита С, содержащим активные компоненты, известные как софосбувир, и доступен в дозировке 400 мг соответственно.

Софосбувир, который устраняет свою работу, останавливая вирус, который может вызвать вирусную инфекцию гепатита С от распространения внутри тела. Таблетка Viroclear не излечима; он используется только для борьбы с распространением болезней.

МЕХАНИЗМ ДЕЙСТВИЯ

Компоненты таблеток Viroclear участвуют в подавлении неструктурного белка, который необходим для размножения вирусов. Софосбувир - ингибитор NS5B, Viroclear - противовирусный агент прямого действия против гепатита С. Софосбувир приводит к выработке фармакологически активного аналога уридина трифосфата за счет внутриклеточного метаболизма. Софосбувир вставляется в ДНК вируса HCV полимеразой NS5B и действует как терминатор цепи.

ADME СВОЙСТВА

Время максимальной концентрации софосбувира в плазме составляет от 0,5 до 1 часа соответственно. Эффект от еды с таблеткой Viroclear определяется как; При умеренном питании: софосбувир увеличивается до 60%; увеличивается до 34%. При приеме пищи с высоким содержанием жира: софосбувир увеличивается до 78%; увеличивается до 21% Время выделения высоких концентраций метаболита в сыворотке составляет от 2 до 4 часов

Связанный белок плазмы человека; Софосбувир составляет от 61 до 65%. Происходит метаболизм Viroclear; Софосбувир: катепсин А или карбоксилэстераза. Выведение Viroclear происходит через;

ST - конечный период полувыведения таблеток Viroclear; Софосбувир: 0,5 часа; GS331007: 25 часов Выведение софосбувира с мочой на 80%; кал на 14% офосбувира: клубочковая фильтрация, активная канальцевая секреция

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ДОЗИРОВКОЙ

ДЛЯ ВЗРОСЛЫХ

400 мг Viroclear. Предписанная доза Viroclear, смешанная с различными лекарствами; При хроническом вирусном гепатите C генотипа I, IV, V или VI рекомендуется принимать препарат Viroclear с рибавирином, а интерферон альфа-интерферон следует принимать один раз в день. Вироклер и рибавирин следует принимать, если у пациентов возникает необходимость принимать пег-интерферон альфа.

Пациенты, перенесшие НЕПРЕРЫВНЫЙ ГЕПАТИТ C ГЕНОТИПА II

Viroclear следует принимать вместе с рибавирином в виде единой дозы Пациенты с гепатитом III генотипа: Viroclear сочетается с рибавирином и пег-интерфероном альфа, и его следует принимать в виде единой дозы. Обычно Viroclear с рибавирином следует принимать в виде разовой дозы При трансплантации печени: Viroclear следует использовать одновременно с рибавирином в виде разовой дозы до передачи инфекции через печень.

В ПЕДИАТРИИ

Обычная доза таблетки Viroclear для детей в возрасте 12 лет или весом не менее 35 кг; Без цирроза или с Пью ребенка А или у пациентов с компенсацией: одну таблетку Viroclear следует комбинировать с рибавирином на основе веса однократно в течение 12 недель. Для пациентов с декомпенсированным циррозом печени: комбинировать с рибавирином в течение 24 недель. Пациентам следует применять одну таблетку. Дозировка рибавирина; В зависимости от массы тела пациента следует рекомендовать дозировку рибавирина. <75 кг с учетом 1000 мг рибавирина. Минимум 75 кг с учетом 1200 мг рибавирина. Рибавирин необходимо принимать во время еды. Коррекция дозы не рекомендуется пациентам с почечной и печеночной недостаточностью.

ПОБОЧНЫЕ ЭФФЕКТЫ

VIROCLEAR вызывает нежелательные последствия
Головная боль Усталость Тошнота Астения Бессонница Анемия Реактивация HBV Повышение уровня липазы и амилазы Повышение уровня креатинкиназы Сердечное расстройство, такое как брадикардия, одновременно с амиодароном Ангионевротический отек Кожные высыпания

МЕРЫ ПРЕДОСТОРОЖНОСТИ

Воздействие вирусной инфекции гепатита B происходит при коинфекциях HBV / HCV Серьезная симптоматическая брадикардия при одновременном приеме амиодарона Риск ослабления терапевтического эффекта возникает из-за комбинации Viroclear с индукторами P-gp или индукторами CYP3A4. Побочные эффекты для плода возникают одновременно с рибавирином Для всех этих условия, воздержитесь или прекратите терапию таблетками Viroclear.

ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЕ ЛЕКАРСТВ

Viroclear является субстратом транспортеров P-gp и BCRP. При использовании Viroclear с твердыми индукторами P-gp или BCRP, такими как рифампицин или зверобой, может снизиться конвергенция Viroclear в плазме. Соответственно, потребление восстанавливающего воздействия совместной организации Viroclear Viroclear с ингибиторами P-gp или BCRP вызывает расширение плазменной конвергенции Viroclear Viroclear с успокаивающими лекарствами, такими как модафинил, вызывает уменьшение влияния группировки Viroclear.

При соединении с Viroclear с амиодароном не происходит никакого эффекта фиксации, но возникает симптоматическая брадикардия Viroclear с конкурентом витамина K, варьирует влияние противника витамина K Viroclear с противосудорожными средствами, такими как фенитоин, фенобарбитал или карбамазепин, вызывает уменьшение воздействия Viroclear Viroclear с враждебными микобактериальными причинами потребление по существу группировки софовира

ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ

Вироклер противопоказан пациентам, принимающим в комбинации с рибавирином. Рибавирин противопоказан беременным

Характеристики
Фирменное наименование
Viroclear
Действующее вещество
Софосбувир 400мг
Производитель
Abbott
Упаковка
28 Таблеток
Форма продукта
Таблетки
Strength
400мг
Viroclear Отзывы
Добавить комментарий
0

Рекомендуем посмотреть
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы сайт был лучше для вас! Примечание. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем вам поговорить со своим врачом о вашем конкретном заболевании и методах лечения.

0
Products in the cart
Total:
Information block example
Currency
English Support
Request a call
Working hours:
Пн-Пт 9:00—23:00;
Сб-Вс 10:00-20:00

Viroclear

Viroclear (Sofosbuvir)

Viroclear    is belongs to anti-hepatitis C viral medicine, containing active components known as Sofosbuvir and available in the strength of 400mg respectively.

Feature
Brand name:
Viroclear
Active substance:
Sofosbuvir 400mg
Manufacturer:
Abbott
Packaging:
28 Tablets
Product form:
Tablet
In stock
Active substance: Sofosbuvir
130 $
Available options:
Amount:
To wishlist
Compared
Consulting:+91(994)0472902
Description

DESCRIPTION

Viroclear    is belongs to anti-hepatitis C viral medicine, containing active components known as Sofosbuvir and available in the strength of 400mg respectively.

Sofosbuvir which expels its work by stopping the virus which may causes hepatitis C viral infection from spreading inside the body. Viroclear    tablet is not a curable; it is only used to control the spreading of disease.

MECHANISM OF ACTION

The components in Viroclear    tablets are involved in inhibiting non structural protein which is essential for viral multiplication. Sofosbuvir is a NS5B inhibitor, Viroclear    is a directly acting anti-hepatitis C viral agent. Sofosbuvir leads to produce pharmacologically active uridine analog triphosphate by intracellular metabolism. Sofosbuvir is inserted into viral HCV DNA by NS5B polymerase and act as a chain terminator.

ADME PROPERTIES

The peak plasma concentration time of Sofosbuvir is 0.5 to 1 hour respectively. The effect of food with Viroclear    tablet determines as; With moderate meal: Sofosbuvir increases to 60%; increases to 34% With high fat meal: Sofosbuvir increases to 78%; increases to 21% Flowing metabolite high serum time is between 2 to 4 hours

The human plasma protein bound; Sofosbuvir is 61 to 65%. The metabolism of Viroclear    occurs; Sofosbuvir: cathepsin A, or carboxyl esterase The elimination of Viroclear    occurs via;

SThe terminal half life of Viroclear    tablets; Sofosbuvir: 0.5 hours; GS331007: 25 hours Elimination of Sofosbuvir in urine at 80%; feces at 14% ofosbuvir: Glomerular filtration, active tubular secretion

DOSAGE MANAGEMENT

IN ADULTS

400mg of Viroclear    The prescribed dose of Viroclear    by blend with different meds; Considerate obtain with genotype I, IV, V or VI ceaseless hepatitis C viral disease: Viroclear    is joined with ribavirin and peg interferon alfa ought to be taken as a once a day. Viroclear    and ribavirin ought to be taken if there should be an occurrence of patients are bothersome to take peg interferon alfa.

PATIENTS ENDURED WITH GENOTYPE II CEASELESS HEPATITIS C

Viroclear    ought to be joined with ribavirin as a solitary dose Patients with genotype III hepatitis: Viroclear    joined with ribavirin and peg interferon alfa and it ought to be taken as a solitary dose Generally Viroclear    with ribavirin ought to be taken as single dose In liver transplantation: Viroclear    ought to be simultaneously utilized with ribavirin as a single dose until liver transmission.

IN PEDIATRIC

The usual dose Viroclear    tablet for the children at age 12 or weight of at least 35kg; Without cirrhosis or with child Pugh A or compensated in patients: One tablet of Viroclear    should be combined with weight based ribavirin as a single dose given for 12 weeks. For the patients with decompensated cirrhosis: Combine with ribavirin for 24 weeks the patients should be used One tablet The dosage of ribavirin; Based on body weight of the patients, the dosage of ribavirin should be recommended. < 75kg given 1000mg of ribavirin. At least 75kg given 1200mg of ribavirin. Ribavirin must be administered with food. Dosage adjustment should not be recommended in renal and hepatic impairment patients.

SIDE EFFECTS

VIROCLEAR    CAUSES UNDESIRABLE EFFECTS
Headache Fatigue Nausea Asthenia Insomnia Anemia HBV reactivation Elevation of lipase & amylase levels Elevation of creatine kinase Cardiac disorder like bradycardia while concomitant with amiodarone Angioedema Skin rashes

PRECAUTION

Exposure of hepatitis B viral infection occurs in HBV/HCV co infections Serious symptomatic bradycardia while concomitant with amiodarone Risk of depletion of therapeutic effect occurs due to combination of Viroclear    with P-gp inducers or CYP3A4 inducers Fetal adverse occurs while concomitant with ribavirin For all these conditions, withhold or discontinue the therapy with Viroclear    tablets.

DRUG INTERACTION

Viroclear    is a substrate of P-gp and BCRP transporters. While utilizing Viroclear    with P-gp or BCRP solid inducers like rifampicin or st Johns wort may causes diminishing the plasma convergence of Viroclear    . Accordingly the outcomes consumption of restorative impact of Viroclear    Viroclear    co organization with P-gp or BCRP inhibitors, causes expanding the plasma convergence of Viroclear    Viroclear    with comforting medication like modafinil causes diminishing the impact of grouping of Viroclear    .

While joining with Viroclear    with amiodarone, no impact of fixation happens yet symptomatic bradycardia happens Viroclear    with vitamin K rival, vary the impact of vitamin K adversary Viroclear    with anticonvulsants like phenytoin, Phenobarbital or carbamazepine causes diminishing the impact of Viroclear    Viroclear    with hostile to mycobacterials causes consumption essentially of grouping of Sofovir

CONTRAINDICATION

Viroclear    is contraindicated to patients who are taking in combination with ribavirin. Ribavirin is contraindicated to pregnancy condition.

PEDIATRIC

The potency of Viroclear    tablet has not been established in pediatric patients Renal & hepatic impairment patients: The safety of Viroclear    tablets has not been established.

PREGNANCY & LACTATION

Pregnancy category of Viroclear    : B Pregnancy category of Viroclear    & ribavirin: X Ribavirin is not recommended for pregnancy condition. While Viroclear    joined with ribavirin in ceaseless condition, ribavirin has pregnancy classification X; which implies causes fetal harm even to death While concomitant with ribavirin, breast feeding should not be suggested.

STORAGE 

Viroclear    tablet to be kept at the temperature below 30°C Protect the container away from moisture, heat and light.

OVER DOSAGE

The over dosage of Viroclear    tablets; If it occurs manage with supportive measures, and hemodialysis should be recommended for eliminating the components of Viroclear    and its metabolite. Sofosbuvir is removed with the coefficient of 53%; Velpatasvir is highly bounds to human plasma protein and it is difficult to eliminate.

MISSED DOSE

If Viroclear    does is mised to take, must consult with medical practitioner and follow the instruction. Or missed dose should be swapped and continue the regular dosing schedule.

Feature
Brand name
Viroclear
Active substance
Sofosbuvir 400mg
Manufacturer
Abbott
Packaging
28 Tablets
Product form
Tablet
Strength
400mg
Viroclear отзывы
Add a comment
0

We use cookies to make the site better for you! Note: We strongly encourage you to talk with your health care professional about your specific medical condition and treatments. The information contained in this website is meant to be helpful and educati
MEDICAL DISCLAIMERAll the contents present on the website are solely for informational purposes. Thereby, the information on the website isn’t meant to be a substitute for professional medical advice, treatment, and/or diagnosis. Please seek professiona